top of page

2019 Tommy B. Alumni Basketball Tournament

What:  Tommy B. Alumni Basketball Tournament

When:  Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 9:00 am

Where:  Sartell High School, Sartell, MN

Congratulations to this year's Alumni Tournament winners: Dylan Notsch, Jake Schelonka, Matt Weno, Noah Jiskra, Thomas Gieske, Alex Virnig, Patrick Stalboerger, and Ethan Stark! 

2019 Alumni Tournament Winners.jpg

Important Details:

  • All rosters need to be submitted through this link.

  • Teams interested in participating: please contact Coach Jarnot or Coach Oistad

  • Cost is $20 per player. This money is to pay for the referees and HoP buffet afterwards.

  • Two games will be going at once, with new games beginning every hour. 

  • 20 minute running time halves, and the last two minutes of the game is stop time.

  • Each player will receive a t-shirt, and the winning team will receive a trophy which will be displayed in the trophy case at SHS.

  • Rosters must include all player names and t-shirt sizes.

  • All players must be graduates of Sartell High School.

  • Please try to keep players on each team within 2 graduating years of each other.

Coach Jarnot:, 320-248-0737

Coach Oistad:, 320-267-6710

bottom of page